Answered By: HACC Library
Last Updated: Jan 20, 2017     Views: 151

Name Role Telephone Email
Elise Jackson Campus Library Director 717-780-2466 ejackson@hacc.edu
Aaron Albro Reference/Instruction Librarian 717-221-1785 alalbro@hacc.edu
Andrea Hartranft Reference/Instruction Librarian 717-780-2467 aehartra@hacc.edu
Barb Stockland Adjunct Reference Librarian 717-780-7461 bastockl@hacc.edu
Beth Wagner Adjunct Reference Librarian 717-780-2535 bawagner@hacc.edu
Borany Kanal-Scott Library Technician 717-221-1795 brkanals@hacc.edu
Celia Fox Adjunct Reference Librarian 717-221-1776 cmfox@hacc.edu
Corrine Syster Adjunct Reference Librarian 717-221-1781 ccsyster@hacc.edu
Edyta Lonon Library Specialist 717-221-1772 eklonon@hacc.edu
Jennifer Hummel Reference/Instruction Librarian 717-780-1954 jlhummel@hacc.edu
Kathleen Conley LIR Faculty Chair 717-780-1186 ksconley@hacc.edu
Laura Pullin Library Specialist 717-780-2468 lapullin@hacc.edu
Linda Rhoades Adjunct Reference Librarian 717-780-3233 lerhoade@hacc.edu
Pattie Craumer Adjunct Reference Librarian 717-780-2464 pacraume@hacc.edu
Zack Laurence Library Technician 717-780-2329 ztlauren@hacc.edu