Answered By: Corrine Syster
Last Updated: Sep 09, 2020     Views: 1

Name Title Campus Email
Appelt, Diane Adjunct Faculty York dappelt@hacc.edu
Carew, Jill Adjunct Faculty York jbcarew@hacc.edu
Conley, Kathleen Associate Professor Harrisburg ksconley@hacc.edu
Craumer, Pattie Adjunct Faculty Harrisburg pacraume@hacc.edu
Fox, Celia Adjunct Faculty Harrisburg cmfox@hacc.edu
Garner, James Adjunct Faculty Lancaster jlgarner@hacc.edu
Gibbons, Rachel Adjunct Faculty Lancaster rvgibbon@hacc.edu
Hartranft, Andrea Assistant Professor Harrisburg aehartra@hacc.edu
Heidecker, Kathleen Assistant Professor Gettysburg kbheidec@hacc.edu
Hummel, Jennifer Assistant Professor Harrisburg jlhummel@hacc.edu
Lewin, Kenneth Adjunct Faculty Gettysburg kglewin@hacc.edu
Menon, Danielle Adjunct Faculty Lancaster dmenon@hacc.edu
Metz, Andrea Adjunct Faculty Gettysburg ajmetz@hacc.edu
Rhoades, Linda Adjunct Faculty Harrisburg lerhoade@hacc.edu
Spurigo, Laura Adjunct Faculty Lancaster ltspurig@hacc.edu
Stockland, Barbara Adjunct Faculty Harrisburg bastockl@hacc.edu
Syster, Corrine Adjunct Faculty Harrisburg ccsyster@hacc.edu
Valentine, Allyson Assistant Professor York afvalent@hacc.edu
Wagner, Beth Adjunct Faculty Harrisburg bawagner@hacc.edu
Weigard, Lisa Professor Lancaster ejweigar@hacc.edu
Wollaston, Diane Adjunct Faculty Lancaster dwollast@hacc.edu

Related Topics

Contact Us